

ANNOUNCEMENT SUMMARY OF MINUTES EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT. BANK PAN INDONESIA Tbk abbreviated as PT. BANK PANIN Tbk

The Board of Directors of PT. Bank Pan Indonesia Tbk abbreviated as PT. Bank Panin Tbk (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") hereby inform the Shareholders of the Company, that the Company has held an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter referred to as the "Meeting"), namely on:

A. Time

Day / Date : Thursday / November 15, 2018

Time : 11:14 pm until finish

Place : Panin Bank Building 4th Floor

Jalan Sudirman - Senayan

Jakarta 10270.

With the Agenda:

Resignation of the Company's President Commissioner

B. Member of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners who attended the Meeting:

Board of Directors:

President DirectorDirectorHerwidayatmoH. Ahmad Hidayat

Board of Commissioners:

Vice President Commissioner /

Independent Commissioner : Lintang NugrohoIndependent Commissioner : Drs. H. Riyanto

- C. The meeting was attended by 22,357,090,127 shares, which have voting rights were valid or equivalent to 92.816% of the total shares with valid voting rights issued by the Company.
- D. Meetings are given the opportunity to ask questions and/or give opinions related to any of the agenda of the Meeting. There is no questions of the shareholders or their proxies.
- E. Decision-making mechanism in the Meeting are as follows:
 - Resolutions of Meeting are made by deliberation for consensus. If deliberation for consensus are not reached, then the vote is held.
- F. The result of decisions made by voting, number of votes and percentage of the resolution of Meeting of all shares with voting rights were present at the Meeting shall be as follows:

- Abstain : 333.708.400 votes or 1.493% - No cast a vote : 9.349.793.152 votes or 41.8202% - Agree : 12.673.588.575 votes or 56.687%

- G. Resolutions of Meeting are principally as follows:
 - 1. Approved to accept the resignation of Mr. JOHNNY as the President Commissioner of the Company as from the date of 20-09-2018 (twenty September two thousand and eighteen).

Thus the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners of the Company from the 20-09-2018 (twenty September two thousand and eighteen) until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in 2020 (two thousand and twenty) are as follows:.

1. Vice Pres. Commissioner - Independent : Lintang Nugroho

2. Commissioner : Chandra Rahardja Gunawan*)

3. Independent Commissioner : Drs. H. Riyanto

4. Commissioner : Lianna Loren Limanto *) Effective after obtaining approval from the Financial Services Authority (OJK)

2. Approve to give full authority and power with the substitution rights to each member of the Board of Directors either individually or jointly to perform all necessary actions relating to decisions as taken or decided in this meeting, including but not limited to declare the appointment of members of the Board of Directors and members of the Board of Commissioners in the notary deed, to notify the composition of the members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners in the Company as mentioned above in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

This power of attorney is valid from the closing of the Meeting and the Meeting agrees to ratify all actions taken by the endorsee based on this power.

Jakarta, November 15, 2018
Board of Directors of the Company